‚Äč

Oslo on Facebook Oslo on Twitter Oslo on Instagram

Tel:020 3553 4831
Today:12.00 - 02.00

Open Menu
Telephone Telephone Clock
Join the Mailing List
Oslo
Oslo

Events At Oslo

Archive

June

Event

Thu 21 June 2018

CLUB: REQUEST LINE

View

Event

Fri 22 June 2018

LIVE: TENDERLONIOUS

View

Event

Sat 23 June 2018

LIVE: BEATRICE DILLON / GOAT / KUKANGENDAI

View

Event

Sat 23 June 2018

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - LEMMY ASHTON & GRAINGER

View

Event

Tue 26 June 2018

LIVE: YOSHIMO, ROBERT AIKI AUBREY LOWE & SUSIE IBARRA

View

Event

Wed 27 June 2018

LIVE: JUICE WRLD (SOLD OUT)

View

Event

Thu 28 June 2018

CLUB: REQUEST LINE

View

Event

Thu 28 June 2018

LIVE: TOMAGA

View

Event

Fri 29 June 2018

CLUB: VALHALLA | Strictly Party Music

View

Event

Sat 30 June 2018

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - ERIC DUNCAN & HOBIE

View

July

Event

Sun 01 July 2018

LIVE: GASHI

View

Event

Thu 05 July 2018

CLUB: REQUEST LINE

View

Event

Fri 06 July 2018

LIVE: VANCOUVER SLEEP CLINIC

View

Event

Thu 12 July 2018

CLUB: REQUEST LINE

View

Event

Thu 19 July 2018

CLUB: REQUEST LINE

View

Event

Thu 19 July 2018

LIVE FLAVIEN BERGER

View

Event

Thu 26 July 2018

CLUB: REQUEST LINE

View

August

Event

Tue 07 August 2018

LIVE: OXBOW

View

Event

Wed 08 August 2018

LIVE: WITCH

View

Event

Thu 09 August 2018

LIVE: SAMORY I

View

Event

Fri 10 August 2018

LIVE: THE MAGPIE SALUTE

View

Event

Sat 11 August 2018

LIVE: SHOPPING

View

September

Event

Sat 01 September 2018

LIVE: EPIC BEARD MEN - SAGE FRANCIS & B DOLAN

View

Event

Fri 14 September 2018

LIVE: BETH ROWLEY

View

Event

Wed 19 September 2018

LIVE: DRAPER & MAN WITHOUT COUNTRY

View

Event

Fri 21 September 2018

LIVE: APRIL TOWERS

View

Event

Tue 25 September 2018

LIVE: THE SOUND OF ARROWS

View

Event

Fri 28 September 2018

LIVE: LAFONTAINES

View

Event

Sat 29 September 2018

LIVE: BRIGHT LIGHT BRIGHT LIGHT

View

October

Event

Wed 03 October 2018

LIVE: CONNER YOUNGBLOOD

View

Event

Thu 04 October 2018

LIVE: MEN I TRUST

View

Event

Tue 09 October 2018

LIVE: SHALLOU

View

Event

Thu 11 October 2018

LIVE: VIRGINIA WING

View

Event

Mon 15 October 2018

LIVE: 77/78

View

Event

Thu 18 October 2018

LIVE: WESTERMAN

View

Event

Fri 19 October 2018

LIVE: HOT SNAKES

View

Event

Sat 20 October 2018

LIVE: HOT SNAKES

View

Event

Wed 24 October 2018

LIVE: ELEANOR FRIEDBERGER

View

Event

Thu 25 October 2018

LIVE: MENACE BEACH

View

November

Event

Thu 01 November 2018

LIVE: PALACE WINTER

View

Event

Tue 06 November 2018

LIVE: DRINKS

View

Event

Sat 17 November 2018

LIVE: DELORENTOS

View

Event

Tue 27 November 2018

LIVE: MY BRIGHTEST DIAMOND

View

December

Event

Tue 18 December 2018

LIVE: MERCURY REV

View

Latest Tweets

Follow Us

Facebook