‚Äč

Oslo on Facebook Oslo on Twitter Oslo on Instagram

Tel:020 3553 4831
Today:12.00 - Late

Open Menu
Telephone Telephone Clock
Join the Mailing List
Oslo
Oslo

Events At Oslo

Archive

February

Event

Tue 21 February 2017

LIVE: FANTASTIC NEGRITO

View

Event

Thu 23 February 2017

LIVE: ANCHORSONG

View

Event

Thu 23 February 2017

Bar: Soul Soul Soul

View

Event

Fri 24 February 2017

LIVE: WALKING ON CARS

View

Event

Fri 24 February 2017

CLUB: Valhalla

View

Event

Sat 25 February 2017

CLUB: Locomotive Disco

View

Event

Sun 26 February 2017

BAR: HUS AV BLUES

View

Event

Tue 28 February 2017

LIVE: STRAND OF OAKS

View

March

Event

Wed 01 March 2017

LIVE: METHYL ETHEL

View

Event

Thu 02 March 2017

LIVE: YOUNGR

View

Event

Thu 02 March 2017

BAR: SOUL SOUL SOUL

View

Event

Fri 03 March 2017

LIVE: TENDER

View

Event

Fri 03 March 2017

Club: Valhalla

View

Event

Sat 04 March 2017

CLUB: Locomotive Disco

View

Event

Sun 05 March 2017

BAR: Hus Av Blues

View

Event

Tue 07 March 2017

LIVE: DEVLIN

View

Event

Wed 08 March 2017

LIVE: DEVLIN

View

Event

Thu 09 March 2017

LIVE: TEN FE

View

Event

Fri 10 March 2017

Club: Valhalla

View

Event

Sat 11 March 2017

LIVE: GRAILS

View

Event

Sat 11 March 2017

CLUB: Locomotive Disco

View

Event

Sun 12 March 2017

LIVE: WILD CHILD

View

Event

Sun 12 March 2017

BAR: Hus Av Blues

View

Event

Wed 15 March 2017

LIVE: BLACK HEART PROCESSION

View

Event

Thu 16 March 2017

BAR: SOUL SOUL SOUL

View

Event

Fri 17 March 2017

Club: Valhalla

View

Event

Sat 18 March 2017

CLUB: Locomotive Disco

View

Event

Sun 19 March 2017

BAR: Hus Av Blues

View

Event

Thu 23 March 2017

LIVE: SURFER BLOOD

View

Event

Thu 23 March 2017

BAR: SOUL SOUL SOUL

View

Event

Fri 24 March 2017

LIVE: SHE DREW THE GUN

View

Event

Fri 24 March 2017

Club: Valhalla

View

Event

Sat 25 March 2017

LIVE: PITCH BLACK

View

Event

Sat 25 March 2017

CLUB: Locomotive Disco

View

Event

Sun 26 March 2017

BAR: Hus Av Blues

View

Event

Tue 28 March 2017

LIVE: MONA

View

Event

Wed 29 March 2017

LIVE: LORENZO SENNI

View

Event

Thu 30 March 2017

LIVE: SAM OUTLAW

View

Event

Thu 30 March 2017

Bar: Soul Soul Soul

View

Event

Fri 31 March 2017

Club: Valhalla

View

April

Event

Tue 04 April 2017

LIVE: MERCHANDISE

View

Event

Thu 06 April 2017

Bar: Soul Soul Soul

View

Event

Fri 07 April 2017

LIVE: PICTISH TRAIL

View

Event

Mon 10 April 2017

LIVE: MY BABY

View

Event

Wed 12 April 2017

LIVE: HANNAH PEEL

View

Event

Thu 13 April 2017

Bar: Soul Soul Soul

View

Event

Sat 15 April 2017

LIVE: LEAH MCFALL

View

Event

Thu 20 April 2017

LIVE: PETE JOSEF

View

Event

Thu 20 April 2017

Bar: Soul Soul Soul

View

Event

Wed 26 April 2017

LIVE: ALEXANDRA SAVIOR

View

Event

Thu 27 April 2017

Bar: Soul Soul Soul

View

May

Event

Mon 08 May 2017

LIVE: IAN WILLIAM CRAIG

View

Event

Tue 09 May 2017

LIVE: THEME PARK

View

Event

Wed 10 May 2017

LIVE: THE PARROTS

View

Event

Thu 11 May 2017

LIVE: THE KINGS PARADE

View

Event

Fri 12 May 2017

LIVE: TO KILL A KING

View

Event

Mon 15 May 2017

LIVE: DAGNY

View

Event

Wed 24 May 2017

LIVE: SPEECH DEBELLE

View

Event

Sat 27 May 2017

LIVE: THE BESNARD LAKES

View

Latest Tweets

Follow Us

Facebook