‚Äč

Oslo on Facebook Oslo on Twitter Oslo on Instagram

Tel:020 3553 4831
Today:12.00 - 3.00

Open Menu
Telephone Telephone Clock
Join the Mailing List
Oslo
Oslo

Events At Oslo

Archive

May

Event

Fri 27 May 2016

Club: Valhalla

View

Event

Sat 28 May 2016

Club: Locomotive Disco

View

Event

Sun 29 May 2016

Bar: Get Rhythm

View

Event

Tue 31 May 2016

LIVE: MATT SIMONS

View

June

Event

Thu 02 June 2016

Bar: Soul Soul Soul

View

Event

Thu 02 June 2016

LIVE: LIZZO *CANCELLED*

View

Event

Fri 03 June 2016

LIVE: FUJIYA & MIYAGI

View

Event

Fri 03 June 2016

Club: Valhalla

View

Event

Sat 04 June 2016

CLUB: Locomotive Disco

View

Event

Sun 05 June 2016

ZEBRA KATZ

View

Event

Sun 05 June 2016

Bar: Get Rhythm

View

Event

Mon 06 June 2016

LIVE: THE COMMON LINNETS - SPECIAL ACOUSTIC SESSIONS

View

Event

Tue 07 June 2016

LIVE: MATMOS

View

Event

Wed 08 June 2016

LIVE: SQUEEZE

View

Event

Thu 09 June 2016

Bar: Soul Soul Soul

View

Event

Thu 09 June 2016

LIVE: BOB LOG III

View

Event

Fri 10 June 2016

Club: Valhalla

View

Event

Fri 10 June 2016

LIVE: YEASAYER

View

Event

Sat 11 June 2016

CLUB: Locomotive Disco

View

Event

Sun 12 June 2016

LIVE: SPAIN

View

Event

Sun 12 June 2016

Bar: Get Rhythm

View

Event

Mon 13 June 2016

WILD NOTHING

View

Event

Tue 14 June 2016

LIVE: WHITNEY

View

Event

Wed 15 June 2016

LIVE: BIG DEAL

View

Event

Thu 16 June 2016

Bar: Soul Soul Soul

View

Event

Thu 16 June 2016

LIVE: LAWRENCE TAYLOR

View

Event

Fri 17 June 2016

LIVE: KINKAJOUS

View

Event

Fri 17 June 2016

CLUB: Valhalla

View

Event

Fri 17 June 2016

LIVE: BRISTOL *CANCELLED*

View

Event

Sat 18 June 2016

CLUB: Locomotive Disco

View

Event

Sun 19 June 2016

Bar: Get Rhythm

View

Event

Mon 20 June 2016

LIVE: LONE

View

Event

Wed 22 June 2016

LIVE: DANIEL PETERSON

View

Event

Thu 23 June 2016

LIVE: SAFIA

View

Event

Fri 24 June 2016

LIVE: RAMRIDDLZ

View

Event

Fri 24 June 2016

CLUB: Valhalla

View

Event

Sun 26 June 2016

Bar: Get Rhythm

View

July

Event

Fri 01 July 2016

Club: Valhalla

View

Event

Thu 07 July 2016

LIVE: PITCH BLACK

View

Event

Fri 08 July 2016

CLUB: Valhalla

View

Event

Sat 09 July 2016

LIVE: SONIC BOOM

View

Event

Mon 11 July 2016

LIVE: NEW ORLEANS SWAMP DONKEYS

View

Event

Wed 13 July 2016

LIVE: ALLIE X

View

Event

Fri 15 July 2016

CLUB: Valhalla

View

Event

Thu 21 July 2016

LIVE: OCEAN ALLEY

View

Event

Fri 22 July 2016

Club: Valhalla

View

Event

Sat 30 July 2016

LIVE: THE REVEREND PEYTON'S BIG DAMN BAND

View

August

Event

Sat 20 August 2016

LIVE: MIRACLE LEGION

View

September

Event

Tue 06 September 2016

LIVE: BASIA BULAT

View

Event

Wed 21 September 2016

LIVE: NORMA JEAN MARTINE

View

Event

Thu 29 September 2016

LIVE: JONES *RESCHEDULED*

View

October

Event

Fri 07 October 2016

LIVE: FREAKWATER

View

Event

Wed 12 October 2016

LIVE: PITY SEX

View

Event

Fri 21 October 2016

LIVE: BROKEN RECORDS

View

Event

Sat 22 October 2016

LIVE: DE STAAT

View

Latest Tweets

Follow Us

Facebook