Oslo on Facebook Oslo on Twitter Oslo on Instagram

Tel:020 3553 4831
Today:12.00 - Late

Open Menu
Telephone Telephone Clock
Join the Mailing List
Oslo

Oslo Archive: 2014

2014201520162017

January

Event

Tue 21 January 2014

DRY THE RIVER - 21st JAN

View

Event

Wed 22 January 2014

DRY THE RIVER

View

Event

Thu 23 January 2014

CHROME HOOF + special guest CHARLES HAYWARD

View

Event

Thu 30 January 2014

MT - 30th Jan

View

February

Event

Thu 06 February 2014

Indiana - 6th February

View

Event

Tue 18 February 2014

TEENGIRL FANTASY

View

Event

Wed 19 February 2014

NME AWARDS SHOW 2014 feat. SUPERFOOD

View

Event

Thu 20 February 2014

ROSIE LOWE

View

Event

Fri 21 February 2014

BLACKBIRD BLACKBIRD

View

Event

Sat 22 February 2014

Saturday Nights at Oslo: Numbers - Jay Daniel, Galcher Lustwerk & Spencer

View

Event

Thu 27 February 2014

THE HICS - 27th FEBRUARY

View

March

Event

Sat 01 March 2014

Saturday Nights at Oslo: ANDY BLAKE & FRIENDS

View

Event

Wed 05 March 2014

YEARS & YEARS

View

Event

Sat 08 March 2014

Space Dimension Controller

View

Event

Mon 10 March 2014

SKY FERREIRA

View

Event

Sat 15 March 2014

Saturday Nights at Oslo: Sex Tags

View

Event

Thu 20 March 2014

RALEIGH RITCHIE

View

Event

Sat 22 March 2014

R&S Records Presents: Lakker EP Launch

View

Event

Tue 25 March 2014

AMBER RUN

View

Event

Sat 29 March 2014

Saturday Nights at Oslo: Bok Bok & Friends

View

April

Event

Wed 02 April 2014

Klaxons

View

Event

Thu 03 April 2014

HOWLER

View

Event

Sat 05 April 2014

ANDY BLAKE / CAPRACARA / DAVE I.D.

View

Event

Mon 07 April 2014

HOWLING BELLS

View

Event

Tue 08 April 2014

ARTHUR BEATRICE

View

Event

Wed 09 April 2014

GRIEVES

View

Event

Thu 10 April 2014

Nick Waterhouse

View

Event

Fri 11 April 2014

Chrysta Bell

View

Event

Sat 12 April 2014

GETME!

View

Event

Mon 14 April 2014

LUKE SITAL-SINGH

View

Event

Tue 15 April 2014

Peggy Sue

View

Event

Wed 16 April 2014

LUCIUS

View

Event

Thu 17 April 2014

BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL: ANDY BLAKE

View

Event

Sat 19 April 2014

ELSEWHERE PRE-PARTY

View

Event

Sun 20 April 2014

This Is Now Agency’s 1st Birthday Party

View

Event

Sat 26 April 2014

LEISURE SYSTEM

View

May

Event

Sun 04 May 2014

EXECUTIVE REALNESS - Bank Holiday Special

View

Event

Tue 06 May 2014

TENNIS

View

Event

Wed 07 May 2014

WILD CUB

View

Event

Thu 08 May 2014

MILKY CHANCE

View

Event

Sat 10 May 2014

John Osborn / Andy Blake / Amy Alsop

View

Event

Mon 12 May 2014

LE1F

View

Event

Tue 13 May 2014

THE CORONAS

View

Event

Wed 14 May 2014

YOLO BINGO

View

Event

Thu 15 May 2014

LAS KELLIES

View

Event

Fri 16 May 2014

JAMAICA

View

Event

Sat 17 May 2014

DARKSTAR DJ SET

View

Event

Tue 20 May 2014

WE HAVE BAND

View

Event

Wed 21 May 2014

ST. PAUL AND THE BROKEN BONES

View

Event

Sat 24 May 2014

MARTELO

View

Event

Sun 25 May 2014

EXECUTIVE REALNESS BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL

View

Event

Tue 27 May 2014

KYLA LA GRANGE

View

Event

Fri 30 May 2014

THE HEARTBREAKS

View

Event

Sat 31 May 2014

R&S RECORDS PRESENT: ALEX SMOKE EP LAUNCH

View

June

Event

Mon 02 June 2014

SIVERT HOYEM

View

Event

Tue 03 June 2014

Spoon

View

Event

Wed 04 June 2014

LOLA COLT

View

Event

Thu 05 June 2014

IRIDESCENT

View

Event

Sat 07 June 2014

Andy Blake and Guests

View

Event

Sat 14 June 2014

TASKER

View

Event

Wed 18 June 2014

THE NIGHT VI

View

Event

Thu 19 June 2014

SEEKAE

View

Event

Sat 21 June 2014

XXXY & Trikk

View

Event

Thu 26 June 2014

BRONTIDE + Special Guests

View

Event

Fri 27 June 2014

The Jezabels

View

Event

Sat 28 June 2014

DOC DANEEKA + REDINHO

View

July

Event

Tue 01 July 2014

RON POPE

View

Event

Sat 05 July 2014

Red Bull Studios - Rudimental DJ Set

View

Event

Mon 07 July 2014

MYRON & E

View

Event

Tue 08 July 2014

THE BRONX

View

Event

Wed 09 July 2014

THE BRONX

View

Event

Sat 12 July 2014

ANDY BLAKE + DMX Krew

View

Event

Wed 16 July 2014

#DieselOnTour

View

Event

Sat 19 July 2014

XXXY + DrumTalk

View

Event

Mon 21 July 2014

THE TEMPER TRAP

View

Event

Tue 22 July 2014

THE TEMPER TRAP

View

Event

Wed 23 July 2014

THE TEMPER TRAP

View

Event

Sat 26 July 2014

DOC DANEEKA + PRESK

View

Event

Wed 30 July 2014

JP COOPER

View

August

Event

Fri 01 August 2014

Valhalla + Special Live Guests Many Things

View

Event

Sat 02 August 2014

LINDI ORTEGA

View

Event

Wed 06 August 2014

OWL JOHN

View

Event

Sat 09 August 2014

ANDY BLAKE + APPLEBLIM

View

Event

Wed 13 August 2014

CHILDHOOD

View

Event

Thu 14 August 2014

dollop presents: inc. - live

View

Event

Sat 16 August 2014

XXXY + OUTBOXX

View

Event

Wed 20 August 2014

DUKE DUMONT LIVE

View

Event

Fri 22 August 2014

CARAVAN OF THIEVES

View

Event

Sat 23 August 2014

TASKER + JON RUST

View

Event

Sun 24 August 2014

BANK HOLIDAY CARNIVAL SPECIAL (FREE ENTRY)

View

Event

Fri 29 August 2014

EAST LONDON FASHION SHOWS - SS14 EVENT

View

Event

Sat 30 August 2014

ANDY BLAKE + SHELTER POINT

View

September

Event

Mon 01 September 2014

CHAD VANGAALEN

View

Event

Wed 03 September 2014

BRIGHT LIGHT BRIGHT LIGHT

View

Event

Thu 04 September 2014

ESBEN AND THE WITCH

View

Event

Sat 06 September 2014

DAVE CONGREVE & FRIENDS

View

Event

Mon 08 September 2014

Sir Charlie Darwin Film Festival

View

Event

Wed 10 September 2014

81 AT OSLO

View

Event

Thu 11 September 2014

MNEK - The Party

View

Event

Sat 13 September 2014

THRIS TIAN & FRIENDS

View

Event

Sun 14 September 2014

The 24 Hour Plays

View

Event

Mon 15 September 2014

CARTER TUTTI VOID

View

Event

Tue 16 September 2014

CARTER TUTTI VOID

View

Event

Wed 17 September 2014

Duologue

View

Event

Thu 18 September 2014

CLASH ELECTRIC SELECTION PRESENT...

View

Event

Sat 20 September 2014

xxxy & Innershades

View

Event

Wed 24 September 2014

CLAIRE

View

Event

Thu 25 September 2014

CLASH ELECTRIC SELECTION PRESENT...

View

Event

Sat 27 September 2014

Doc Daneeka + Thris Tian

View

Event

Mon 29 September 2014

ÓLÖF ARNALDS

View

Event

Tue 30 September 2014

DARLIA

View

October

Event

Wed 01 October 2014

THE PHANTOM BAND

View

Event

Thu 02 October 2014

SYLVAN ESSO

View

Event

Fri 03 October 2014

OFF!

View

Event

Sat 04 October 2014

FCL (San Soda & Red D)

View

Event

Tue 07 October 2014

JAKE ISAAC

View

Event

Fri 10 October 2014

NEW CITY KINGS

View

Event

Sat 11 October 2014

Tasker & Friends

View

Event

Sun 12 October 2014

ANDREA GIBSON

View

Event

Tue 14 October 2014

SIVU

View

Event

Wed 15 October 2014

HUNDRED WATERS

View

Event

Thu 16 October 2014

LEFT LANE CRUISER

View

Event

Sat 18 October 2014

ANDY BLAKE & THRIS TIAN

View

Event

Mon 20 October 2014

RHODES

View

Event

Tue 21 October 2014

ALL WE ARE

View

Event

Wed 22 October 2014

BLACK RIVERS

View

Event

Thu 23 October 2014

RYAN O'REILLY

View

Event

Sat 25 October 2014

MR. WONDERFUL & FRIENDS

View

Event

Tue 28 October 2014

TV ON THE RADIO

View

Event

Wed 29 October 2014

SONDRE LERCHE

View

November

Event

Sat 01 November 2014

Greg Wilson: Super Weird Happening

View

Event

Mon 03 November 2014

KILL IT KID

View

Event

Tue 04 November 2014

FLYTE

View

Event

Thu 06 November 2014

Josh Pyke

View

Event

Fri 07 November 2014

RHODES - SECOND DATE

View

Event

Sat 08 November 2014

THRIS TIAN & FRIENDS

View

Event

Mon 10 November 2014

THE ASTEROIDS GALAXY TOUR

View

Event

Tue 11 November 2014

Cut + Sunset Sons + Yuck + Cuckoolander + Abjects - FREE SHOW

View

Event

Thu 13 November 2014

SOLEMN SUN

View

Event

Fri 14 November 2014

SHAKKA

View

Event

Sat 15 November 2014

R&S RECORDS: IN ORDER TO DANCE

View

Event

Wed 19 November 2014

81

View

Event

Thu 20 November 2014

Paul Thomas Saunders

View

Event

Fri 21 November 2014

ANCHORSONG + CLAP! CLAP!

View

Event

Sat 22 November 2014

DAVE CONGREVE & NATHAN GREGORY WILKINS

View

Event

Mon 24 November 2014

WAMPIRE & TOPS

View

Event

Tue 25 November 2014

MIGHTY OAKS

View

Event

Thu 27 November 2014

Gabby Young & Other Animals

View

Event

Sat 29 November 2014

ROMARE & FRIENDS

View

December

Event

Mon 01 December 2014

SINKANE

View

Event

Tue 02 December 2014

YELLE

View

Event

Wed 03 December 2014

ALPINES

View

Event

Thu 04 December 2014

Monarchy

View

Event

Sat 06 December 2014

ISHMAEL & MATTIS WITH

View

Event

Mon 08 December 2014

JOHN K. SAMSON

View

Event

Tue 09 December 2014

JJ

View

Event

Sat 13 December 2014

TASKER & TERRON

View

Event

Mon 15 December 2014

DANCING YEARS

View

Event

Wed 17 December 2014

THE QUIETUS CHRISTMAS PARTY: GRUMBLING FUR + ZUN ZUN EGUI + SEX SWING + JOHN DORAN DJ

View

Event

Thu 18 December 2014

End of the Road Christmas Special: STEALING SHEEP

View

Event

Sat 20 December 2014

SPACE DIMENSION CONTROLLER - LIVE

View

Event

Wed 31 December 2014

NYE - Valhalla Special

View

Latest Tweets

Follow Us

Facebook